Le Chant de Marie-Madeleine

Image

I have chosen to stand in my Power
I have chosen to speak out and Sing
the Song of my Birth the Song of my Destiny
the Song that Connects me
to Every living thing
I am Awakening
I am Emerging
Powerful Woman
as strong as the Sea
see my Shining
see me most Radiant
for I have chosen
to Remember and be
Powerful and Glorious
Knowing and Compassionate
Woman Reborn
in my choice to be Free…

From The Heart of Love…Mary Magdalene Speaks…

 *  *  *

J’ai choisi de me tenir dans mon Pouvoir
J’ai choisi de dire tout haut et de chanter
Le Chant de ma Naissance et le Chant de ma Destinée
Le Chant qui me Connecte
A Chaque créature vivante
Je m’éveille
J’émerge
Femme Puissante
Forte comme la Mer
Voyez mon Eclat
Regardez moi, encore plus Radieuse
car j’ai choisi
de me rappeler et d’être
Puissante et Glorieuse
Connaisseuse et pleine de Compassion
Une Femme renaissant
Dans mon choix d’être Libre…
Du Cœur de l’Amour… ainsi parle Marie Madeleine…

~ Gail Swanson

One thought on “Le Chant de Marie-Madeleine

Leave a Reply

